Firearm Engravers Guild of America, Custom Firearm Engraving

     Firearm Engravers Guild of America, Custom Firearm Engraving

    Master Engraver Logo


FEGA Officers

FEGA Officers On The Board Of Directors

Every year the officers of the Guild are elected at the annual meeting which is held in conjunction with the convention/exhibition. Most terms are for 2 years.

Each officer is responsible for a particular job within the Guild. Below is the list of current officers, what they are responsible for and a link so they you can contact them by e-mail.

If you are looking to find an engraver to do work for you please use the tab at the left - "The Engravers" - to do so and contact the engravers of your choice directly.

If the inquiry is of a general nature then please contact the Administration Assistant, Van Angle, at the bottom of the list.

Barry Lee Hands

Samantha Cherry

Marianne Kelley

Sergeant at Arms:
Sam Welch

Vice President Red:
John Gunn
John K. Barraclough Emerging Artist Award

Vice President Blue:
Layne Zuelke
Annual engraving awards.

Director Blue:
Mike Fennell
FEGA Master Engravers certification.

Director Green:
Jim Agner

Director Red:
Rex Pedersen
Seminars and web master

Director White:
Diane Simpson

C. Roger Bleile
Historical database.

Magazine Editor:
Andrew Biggs
The Engraver magazine

Administration Assistant:
Van Angle.

FEGA Newsletter

FEGA Newsletter

Site Copyright 2012 by FEGA
Terms of Use